Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to contact us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 210-657-2206

Mail: League of Women Voters of the San Antonio Area
106 Auditorium Circle
Suite 120
San Antonio, TX 78205-1349

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Vice President - Organization Martha Lankford [send email]
Vice President - Community Engagement Kathy Hill [send email]
Vice President - Programs Madhu Sridhar [send email]
Secretary Diann Andy [send email]
Treasurer Theresa Poenisch [send email]
Voter Services Phyllis Ingram [send email]
Finance Chair Nancy Price [send email]
Voter Editor Glenda Wolin [send email]
Membership Director Sybil Morgan [send email]
Director at Large Olga Benavides [send email]
Director at Large Evelyn Bonavita [send email]
Director at Large Sue Robertson Dodd [send email]
Director at Large Tina Torres [send email]
Publicity Chris Riley [send email]
Telephone Ruth Stewart [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.